Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019
Non Refundable
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold
ROOM ONLY
Standard
Photos Details
Book Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 Sold 150 Sold Sold Sold
Superior
Photos Details
Book Sold 170 170 170 170 Sold 170 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold 170
BED & BREAKFAST
Standard - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 Sold 195 Sold Sold Sold
Superior - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book Sold 215 215 215 215 Sold 215 215 215 215 215 Sold Sold 215
PACKAGE DEALS
Hot Tubs
Photos Details
Book Sold 385 385 385 385 Sold 385 385 385 385 385 Sold Sold 385

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Heritage Gateway Hotel

Non Refundable

Heritage Gateway Hotel

Standard

Heritage Gateway Hotel

Superior

Heritage Gateway Hotel

Standard - Bed & Breakfast

Heritage Gateway Hotel

Superior - Bed & Breakfast

Heritage Gateway Hotel

Hot Tubs