Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017
Standard Double
Details
Book Sold 100 100 98 Sold 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 100
Deluxe Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 145 145 135 145 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 145
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 180 Sold 162 180 162 162 162 162 162 162 162 162 180
Deluxe Room
Details
Book Sold 130 130 114 130 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 130
Disabled Room
Details
Book Sold 138 138 127 138 127 Sold 127 127 127 Sold Sold 127 138
Executive Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 138 Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 125 Sold
Family 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 222 162 162 162 162 162 162 162 162 162 162 162
Family 6
Photos Details
Book Sold 172 252 172 172 172 172 172 Sold 172 172 172 172 Sold
Superior Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 138 138 129 138 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 138

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry, we will contact you with in 24 hours.

Kind regards

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Deluxe Twin

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Executive Suite

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Executive Room

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Family 5

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Family 6

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Superior Room