Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
Standard Double
Details
Book 98 100 98 Sold 98 100 98 98 98 100 Sold 98 100 100
Deluxe Twin
Photos Details
Book 135 145 135 145 135 145 135 135 135 145 145 135 145 145
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 162 Sold 180
Deluxe Room
Details
Book 114 130 114 130 114 130 114 114 114 Sold Sold 114 130 130
Disabled Room
Details
Book Sold 138 127 Sold 127 138 127 127 Sold Sold 138 127 138 138
Executive Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 138 125 138 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 138 125 138 138
Family 5
Photos Details
Book 162 162 Sold Sold 162 162 Sold 162 162 162 222 162 162 162
Family 6
Photos Details
Book 172 172 172 Sold Sold 172 172 172 172 172 252 172 172 172
Superior Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 138 129 138 129 138 129 129 129 138 138 129 138 138

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry, we will contact you with in 24 hours.

Kind regards

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Deluxe Twin

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Executive Suite

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Executive Room

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Family 5

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Family 6

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Superior Room