Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018
Standard Double
Details
Book Sold 98 100 100 98 98 100 100 98 98 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 135 145 145 135 135 Sold 145 135 135 145 145 Sold Sold
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 162 Sold Sold Sold 162 180 180 162 162 180 180 Sold Sold
Deluxe Room
Details
Book 130 114 130 130 114 114 130 130 114 114 130 Sold Sold Sold
Disabled Room
Details
Book Sold 127 138 Sold 127 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive Room
Photos Details
Book 138 125 Sold Sold 125 125 Sold 138 125 125 138 Sold Sold Sold
Family 5
Photos Details
Book Sold 162 162 162 162 162 Sold Sold Sold 162 162 162 Sold Sold
Family 6
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 172 172 172 172 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Room
Photos Details
Book 138 129 138 138 129 129 Sold Sold 129 129 138 138 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry, we will contact you with in 24 hours.

Kind regards


Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Deluxe Twin

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Executive Suite

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Executive Room

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Family 5

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Family 6

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Superior Room