Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018
Standard Studio
Studio - Per Night
Photos Details
Book 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Deluxe Studio
DLX Studio - Per Night
Photos Details
Book Sold 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 Sold 129
Mini Studio with Spa Bath
Mini Studio w Spa - Per Night
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 105 105 105 Sold 105 Sold 105 105 Sold Sold Sold 105
Deluxe Studio with Spa Bath
DLX Studio w Spa - Per Night
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119
One Bedroom Apartment
One bedroom - Per Night
Photos Details
Book 139 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139
CentrePoint Suite
CP Suite - Per Night
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 239 239 239 239 239 239 249 249 249 249 249

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

Studio - Per Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

DLX Studio - Per Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

Mini Studio w Spa - Per Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

DLX Studio w Spa - Per Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

One bedroom - Per Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

CP Suite - Per Night