Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017
Standard Studio
Studio - Just 1 Night
Photos Details
Book Sold 100 100 100 120 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold 155 Sold
Studio - 2 Night Special
Photos Details
Book Sold 103 103 103 123 128 Sold Sold Sold Sold 123 Sold 158 Sold
Deluxe Studio
DLX Studio - 1 Night
Photos Details
Book Sold 157 Sold 157 157 Sold 175 Sold Sold 175 175 175 Sold Sold
DLX Studio - 2 Night Special
Photos Details
Book Sold 157 Sold 157 157 Sold 175 Sold Sold 175 175 175 Sold Sold
Mini Studio with Spa Bath
Mini Studio w Spa - 1 Night
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold
Deluxe Studio with Spa Bath
DLX Studio w Spa - 1 Night
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 140 Sold 143 Sold 150 150 Sold 140 140 Sold 145 Sold
DLX Studio w Spa - 2 Night Special
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 140 Sold 143 Sold 150 150 Sold 140 140 Sold 145 Sold
One Bedroom Apartment
One bedroom - 1 Night
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 155 155 155 165 185 Sold Sold Sold 185 185 185 Sold
One bedroom - 2 Night Special
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 155 155 155 165 185 Sold Sold Sold 185 185 185 Sold
CentrePoint Suite
CP Suite - 1 Night
Photos Details
Book Sold 235 245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 285 Sold Sold Sold 285 Sold
CP Suite - 2 Night Special
Photos Details
Book Sold 235 245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 285 Sold Sold Sold 285 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

Studio - Just 1 Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

Studio - 2 Night Special

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

DLX Studio - 1 Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

DLX Studio - 2 Night Special

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

Mini Studio w Spa - 1 Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

DLX Studio w Spa - 1 Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

DLX Studio w Spa - 2 Night Special

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

One bedroom - 1 Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

One bedroom - 2 Night Special

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

CP Suite - 1 Night

CentrePoint on Colombo Motel

CP Suite - 2 Night Special