Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
Superior Double
Details
Book 179 209 Sold Sold 249 289 189 189 249 329 Sold 209
Deluxe Harbourview Double
Details
Book Sold 239 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 219 279 359 Sold Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Twin
Details
Book Sold 239 Sold Sold Sold 319 209 219 279 359 Sold 239
Deluxe Harbourview Family
Details
Book 209 239 Sold Sold 279 Sold 209 219 279 359 Sold 239
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 203 233 Sold Sold 273 313 213 213 273 353 Sold 233
Deluxe Harbourview Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold 263 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 243 303 383 Sold Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold 263 Sold Sold Sold 343 233 243 303 383 Sold 263
Deluxe Harbourview Family Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 425 425 Sold Sold 425 425 425 425 425 425 Sold 425