Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
Kids 'n' All - Family Room
Details
Book Sold Sold 209 209 Sold Sold Sold 209 Sold 209 209 Sold
Superior Double
Details
Book 175 185 179 189 199 215 195 179 209 179 189 199
Superior Twin
Details
Book 175 185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 179 209 179 189 199
Superior Double with Harbour View
Details
Book 205 Sold 209 219 229 Sold 225 209 239 209 219 229
Superior Twin with Harbour View
Details
Book 205 215 209 219 229 245 225 209 239 209 219 229
Family Room
Details
Book 205 215 209 219 229 245 225 209 239 209 219 229
Apartment
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 289 Sold
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 199 209 203 213 223 239 219 203 233 203 213 223
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 199 209 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 203 233 203 213 223
Superior Double Harbour View Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 229 Sold 233 243 253 Sold 249 233 263 233 243 253
Superior Twin Harbour View Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 229 239 233 243 253 269 249 233 263 233 243 253
Family Room Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 425 425 425 425 425 425 425 425 425 425 425 425
Apartment Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 313 Sold