Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018
Superior Double
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Double
Details
Book 275 275 225 Sold Sold 240 Sold 215 265 265 Sold 250
Deluxe Harbourview Twin
Details
Book 275 Sold Sold Sold Sold 240 215 215 265 265 275 Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Family
Details
Book Sold Sold 225 290 Sold Sold 215 215 265 265 275 Sold
Apartment
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 275 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 199 199 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 299 299 249 Sold Sold 264 Sold 239 289 289 Sold 274
Deluxe Harbourview Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 299 Sold Sold Sold Sold 264 239 239 289 289 299 Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Family Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold Sold 249 314 Sold Sold 239 239 289 289 299 Sold
Apartment Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 299 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Harbourview Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 195 Sold Sold Sold 195
Superior Harbourview Double Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 219 Sold Sold Sold 219
Superior Harbourview Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 205 Sold Sold Sold Sold 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Harbourview Twin Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 229 Sold Sold Sold Sold 219 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Harbourview Double (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 415 415 415 Sold Sold Sold 415

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Double

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Double Breakfast Included

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Twin

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Twin Breakfast Included

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Double (copy)