Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018
Superior Double
Details
Book Sold 209 179 279 Sold Sold 229 Sold 229 Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Double
Details
Book 349 259 229 329 Sold Sold 279 Sold 279 279 Sold Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Twin
Details
Book Sold 259 229 329 Sold Sold Sold Sold 279 279 Sold Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Family
Details
Book Sold Sold 229 329 Sold Sold 279 Sold 279 279 Sold Sold
Apartment
Details
Book Sold Sold 279 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 329 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold 257 227 327 Sold Sold 277 Sold 277 Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 397 307 277 377 Sold Sold 327 Sold 327 327 Sold Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold 307 277 377 Sold Sold Sold Sold 327 327 Sold Sold
Deluxe Harbourview Family Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold Sold 277 377 Sold Sold 327 Sold 327 327 Sold Sold
Apartment Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold Sold 327 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 377 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Harbourview Double
Photos Details
Book Sold 229 199 299 Sold Sold Sold Sold 249 249 Sold Sold
Superior Harbourview Double Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book Sold 277 247 347 Sold Sold Sold Sold 297 297 Sold Sold
Superior Harbourview Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 229 199 299 Sold Sold Sold Sold 249 249 Sold Sold
Superior Harbourview Twin Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book Sold 277 247 347 Sold Sold Sold Sold 297 297 Sold Sold
Superior Harbourview Double (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold 415 415 415 415 415 Sold Sold 415 415 Sold Sold

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Double

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Double Breakfast Included

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Twin

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Twin Breakfast Included

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Double (copy)