Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017
Superior Double
Details
Book Sold 179 Sold 159 139 139 139 139 Sold 129 129 139
Superior Twin
Details
Book Sold 179 Sold 159 139 139 139 139 Sold 129 129 139
Superior Harbour View Double
Details
Book 279 Sold Sold 179 159 159 159 159 159 149 149 Sold
Junior Suite
Details
Book 324 Sold Sold Sold Sold 204 204 204 204 194 194 Sold
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold 199 Sold 179 159 159 159 159 Sold 149 149 159
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold 199 Sold 179 159 159 159 159 Sold 149 149 159
Superior Harbour View Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 299 Sold Sold 199 179 179 179 179 179 169 169 Sold
Junior Suite Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 344 Sold Sold Sold Sold 224 224 224 224 214 214 Sold