Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017
Small Single
Photos Details
Book 97 97 97 97 97 97 Enquire 97 97 97 97 97 Enquire 97
Large Single
Photos Details
Book 110 110 110 110 Enquire Enquire Enquire 110 110 110 110 Enquire Enquire 110
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book 112 112 112 112 Enquire 112 Enquire 112 112 112 112 112 Enquire 112
Deluxe Twin
Photos Details
Book Enquire 117 117 117 117 Enquire Enquire 117 117 117 117 117 Enquire 117
Family 2 room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 150 150 150 150 150 Enquire 150 150 150 150 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Club Motel and Apartments

Small Single

The Club Motel and Apartments

Large Single

The Club Motel and Apartments

Standard Twin

The Club Motel and Apartments

Deluxe Twin

The Club Motel and Apartments

Family 2 room