Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 Tue 08 May 2018 Wed 09 May 2018 Thu 10 May 2018
Small Single
Photos Details
Book 99 Enquire 99 99 99 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 99 99 99 99 99
Large Single
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 115 Enquire 115 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 115 115 115 115 115
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book 116 Enquire 116 116 116 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 116 116 116 116 116
Deluxe Twin
Photos Details
Book 120 Enquire 120 120 120 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120 120
Family 2 room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 155 155 155 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 155 155 155 155

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Club Motel and Apartments

Small Single

The Club Motel and Apartments

Large Single

The Club Motel and Apartments

Standard Twin

The Club Motel and Apartments

Deluxe Twin

The Club Motel and Apartments

Family 2 room