Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018
Small Single
Photos Details
Book 101 101 101 Enquire Enquire 101 101 101 101 101 101 101 101 101
Large Single
Photos Details
Book 115 Enquire 115 Enquire Enquire Enquire 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book 116 116 116 Enquire Enquire Enquire 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116
Deluxe Twin
Photos Details
Book 120 Enquire 120 Enquire Enquire Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Family 2 room
Photos Details
Book 155 155 155 Enquire Enquire Enquire 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Club Motel and Apartments

Small Single

The Club Motel and Apartments

Large Single

The Club Motel and Apartments

Standard Twin

The Club Motel and Apartments

Deluxe Twin

The Club Motel and Apartments

Family 2 room