Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017
Small Single
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98 98
Large Single
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book Enquire 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114 114
Deluxe Twin
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118
Family 2 room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 152 152 152 152 Enquire 152 Enquire Enquire Enquire 152 152

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Club Motel and Apartments

Small Single

The Club Motel and Apartments

Large Single

The Club Motel and Apartments

Standard Twin

The Club Motel and Apartments

Deluxe Twin

The Club Motel and Apartments

Family 2 room