Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
Deluxe Single Room
Photos Details
Book 85 Enquire Enquire 85 100 100 100 100 135 135 100 100 135 100
Deluxe - Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 110 140 Enquire 110 115 115 115 115 170 170 130 130 170 130
Dlx Queen - 2 Nights minimum stay
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Dlx Queen - 3 Nights minimum stay
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Dlx Queen - 5 Nights minimum stay
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Deluxe Queen (Disabled amenities)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Single Room
Photos Details
Book 85 130 Enquire 90 90 90 90 90 Enquire 125 90 90 125 90
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 90 125 Enquire 90 99 99 99 99 145 145 115 115 145 115
Standard Double +1 Single bed
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Triple Std Rm-Queen + 1 Single + 1 Sofa
Photos Details
Book 105 139 Enquire 115 120 120 120 115 175 175 135 135 185 135
Triple - 2 Nights Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Triple - 5 Nights Minimum Stay
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Family Queen + 2 Single beds.
Photos Details
Book 155 205 Enquire Enquire 155 155 155 155 205 205 155 155 215 155

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

City Square Motel

Deluxe Single Room

City Square Motel

Deluxe - Queen Room

City Square Motel

Dlx Queen - 2 Nights minimum stay

City Square Motel

Dlx Queen - 3 Nights minimum stay

City Square Motel

Dlx Queen - 5 Nights minimum stay

City Square Motel

Deluxe Queen (Disabled amenities)

City Square Motel

Standard Single Room

City Square Motel

Standard Double Room

City Square Motel

Standard Double +1 Single bed

City Square Motel

Triple Std Rm-Queen + 1 Single + 1 Sofa

City Square Motel

Triple - 2 Nights Minimum Stay

City Square Motel

Triple - 5 Nights Minimum Stay

City Square Motel

Standard Family Queen + 2 Single beds.