Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 13 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 Wed 22 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020
Superior Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Executive King
Details
Book Sold 130 130 130 130 130 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Family Room
Details
Book Sold 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140
Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Executive Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Executive Queen
Details
Book Sold 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Superior Twin

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Spa Suite

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Executive Twin