Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 20 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 Tue 22 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020
Superior Twin
Photos Details
Book 110 Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 Sold 110 110
Executive King
Details
Book 115 Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 115 115 115 115 115 Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 150 150 Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold 150
Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive Twin
Photos Details
Book 120 Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Sold 120 120
Executive Queen
Details
Book 115 Sold 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 Sold 115 115

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Superior Twin

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Spa Suite

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Executive Twin