Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Mon 01 Feb 2021 Tue 02 Feb 2021 Wed 03 Feb 2021 Thu 04 Feb 2021 Fri 05 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sun 07 Feb 2021 Mon 08 Feb 2021 Tue 09 Feb 2021 Wed 10 Feb 2021
Superior Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive King
Details
Book Sold 110 110 Sold Sold Sold 115 Sold Sold Sold 115 115 115 115
Family Room
Details
Book Sold 140 140 145 145 145 145 145 140 140 145 145 145 145
Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 110 120 120 120 120 120 110 110 120 120 120 120
Executive Queen
Details
Book Sold 110 110 115 115 115 115 115 110 110 115 115 115 115

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Superior Twin

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Spa Suite

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Executive Twin