Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 20 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 Thu 27 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022 Tue 01 Feb 2022 Wed 02 Feb 2022
Superior Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive King
Details
Book Sold 105 130 Sold 130 130 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Family Room
Details
Book 160 160 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive Twin
Photos Details
Book 110 110 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140
Executive Queen
Details
Book 105 105 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Superior Twin

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Spa Suite

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Executive Twin