Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018
Superior Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 105 105 105 105 105 105 110 110 110 110 110 105 105
Executive King
Details
Book Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 130 130 130 130 130 110 110
Family Room
Details
Book Sold 130 130 130 130 Sold Sold 140 140 140 Sold Sold 130 130
Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 150 150 150 150 150 120 120
Executive Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 120 120 120 120 120 110 110
Executive Queen
Details
Book Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 115 115 115 115 115 110 110

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Superior Twin

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Spa Suite

Centrepoint Motor Inn Operations Pty Ltd

Executive Twin