Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017
1 Nt OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed
Photos Details
Book Enquire 356 356 356 356 356 Enquire Enquire 356 356 356 356 356 Enquire
3 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed
Photos Details
Book 214 214 214 214 119 214 214 214 214 214 214 214 214 214
5 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed.
Photos Details
Book 176 176 176 139 64 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139
7 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed.
Photos Details
Book 124 124 124 124 49 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124

Make an enquiry

Give us a call, on 07) 5570 2344 we may have availability for your dates

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Capricorn One Holiday Apartments

1 Nt OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed

Capricorn One Holiday Apartments

3 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed

Capricorn One Holiday Apartments

5 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed.

Capricorn One Holiday Apartments

7 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed.