Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017
3 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed
Photos Details
Book Enquire 280 280 280 185 185 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 185
5 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed.
Photos Details
Book Enquire 238 238 238 166 131 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 131 131
7 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed.
Photos Details
Book Enquire 214 214 214 147 116 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 116 116

Make an enquiry

Give us a call, on 07) 5570 2344 we may have availability for your dates

  1. Enquire

Capricorn One Holiday Apartments

3 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed

Capricorn One Holiday Apartments

5 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed.

Capricorn One Holiday Apartments

7 Nts OCEAN VIEWS 2 Bed.