Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
Affordable Family
Photos Details
Book Sold 159 159 159 159 Sold Sold Sold 159 159 159 159 159 159
Business Class
Photos Details
Book 129 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Executive Room
Photos Details
Book 139 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140
Family Pool Room
Photos Details
Book 209 209 209 209 209 209 229 209 209 209 209 209 209 209
Standard Room
Photos Details
Book 120 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 124
Twin Share Standard
Photos Details
Book 128 126 126 126 126 126 128 126 126 126 126 126 126 126
Disabled Access
Details
Book Sold 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Blue Shades Motel

Affordable Family

Blue Shades Motel

Business Class

Blue Shades Motel

Executive Room

Blue Shades Motel

Family Pool Room

Blue Shades Motel

Standard Room

Blue Shades Motel

Twin Share Standard