Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 13 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 Sun 16 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 Sold Sold 70 70 70 70 70
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 85 85 85 Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book Sold 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk