Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 Sold
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 75 75 Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 Sold
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold 90 90 90 90 90 90 Sold
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 30 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 30 30 30 Sold
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 27 Sold Sold Sold Sold 27 27 27 27 Sold

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk