Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 75 Sold 75 75 75 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 Sold 75 Sold Sold 75
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book Sold 90 90 90 Sold 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold Sold 30
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 Sold Sold 85 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book Sold 30 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold Sold 30
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk