Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 19 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024 Thu 02 May 2024
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 79 79 79 Sold
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 79 Sold 79 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 90 90
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 30 30 30 30 30
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold 90 90 Sold 90 90
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 29 29 29 Sold Sold Sold 29 29 29 29 29
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 32 32 32 32 32 32 32
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk