Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 24 Nov 2020 Wed 25 Nov 2020 Thu 26 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 Tue 01 Dec 2020 Wed 02 Dec 2020 Thu 03 Dec 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 70 70 70 70 70 70 Sold 70 70
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold 30 30
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 85 85 Sold 85 85 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold 30 30
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk