Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book 65 Sold Sold 75 Sold 75 75 75 75 75 Sold 75 75 75
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book 75 75 Sold 75 Sold 75 75 75 75 Sold Sold Sold 75 75
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 90 Sold Sold 90 90
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book 27 30 Sold 35 Sold 35 35 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 85 Sold Sold 85 Sold 85 85 85 85 85 Sold Sold 85 85
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book 30 30 Sold 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 Sold 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold 30 30
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book 27 27 Sold 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk