Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book Sold 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 Sold
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk