Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 20 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 Thu 27 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022 Tue 01 Feb 2022 Wed 02 Feb 2022
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book 75 Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book 70 Sold Sold Sold 70 70 70 70 Sold Sold Sold 70 70 Sold
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book 90 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 90 90
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 90 Sold Sold 90 90 90 90
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk