Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book 75 Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book 90 Sold 90 90 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 Sold
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 85 85 Sold 85 85 85 85 Sold Sold Sold 85 85
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 30 30 Sold Sold Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk