Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 26 Feb 2020 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 Tue 03 Mar 2020 Wed 04 Mar 2020 Thu 05 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sun 08 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 Tue 10 Mar 2020
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold 75 75 75
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75 Sold Sold 75 75 75
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 90 90
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 Sold Sold 30 30 30
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 85 85 85 Sold Sold 85 85 Sold Sold Sold 85 85
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book Sold 30 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 Sold Sold 30 30 30
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold 30 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 Sold Sold 30 30 30
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 27 27 27 27 27 Sold Sold 27 27 27

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk