Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 19 Oct 2021 Wed 20 Oct 2021 Thu 21 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 Thu 28 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book 29 Sold 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 30 30
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk