Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018
Private Rooms
Double Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 Sold Sold 75
Twin/Single
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 Sold 75 75 75 75 75 Sold Sold 75
Queen Anne
Photos Details
Book Sold 90 90 90 90 90 Sold 90 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold 90
Twin/Single (copy)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorms
Female Only Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 Sold Sold 30
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 85 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85
6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 Sold Sold 30 30 30 30 30 Sold Sold 30
5 Bed Dorm
Photos Details
Book 30 Sold Sold Sold Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
10 Bed Bunk
Photos Details
Book 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 Sold Sold 27

Make an enquiry

We welcome any enquiries regarding needs or requirements you may have.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Double Bed

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Queen Anne

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Twin/Single (copy)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Female Only Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

Family Room

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

6 Bed Bunk Dorm (Mixed)

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

5 Bed Dorm

Ariki Backpackers and Accommodation

10 Bed Bunk