Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017
Standard Suite
Photos Details
Book 88 Sold 88 88 88 88 88 88 Sold 88 88 88 88 88
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Executive Suite Twin
Photos Details
Book 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115
Single Family Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 129 129 Sold 129 Sold 129 129 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold 129
2 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book 159 159 Sold 159 Sold 159 159 159 Sold 159 159 159 159 159
Self Contained Unit 1
Photos Details
Book 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 Sold 189 189 189 189 189

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Amber Court Motel

Standard Suite

Amber Court Motel

Executive Suite

Amber Court Motel

Executive Suite Twin

Amber Court Motel

Single Family Suite

Amber Court Motel

2 Bedroom Suite

Amber Court Motel

Self Contained Unit 1