Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017
Standard Suite
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109
Executive Suite Twin
Photos Details
Book 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119
Single Family Suite
Photos Details
Book 129 129 129 Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold 129 Sold Sold Sold 129
2 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book 159 159 159 159 Sold 159 159 159 159 159 Sold Sold 159 159
Self Contained Unit 1
Photos Details
Book 199 199 Sold 199 199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 199 199

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Amber Court Motel

Standard Suite

Amber Court Motel

Executive Suite

Amber Court Motel

Executive Suite Twin

Amber Court Motel

Single Family Suite

Amber Court Motel

2 Bedroom Suite

Amber Court Motel

Self Contained Unit 1