Hotel 81 Balestier

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in SGD Fri 25 Apr 2014 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Sun 27 Apr 2014 Mon 28 Apr 2014 Tue 29 Apr 2014 Wed 30 Apr 2014 Thu 01 May 2014 Fri 02 May 2014 Sat 03 May 2014 Sun 04 May 2014 Mon 05 May 2014 Tue 06 May 2014 Wed 07 May 2014 Thu 08 May 2014

Superior

Photos Details
Book $ 93 93 93 67 67 101 101 101 101 101 76 76 76 76

Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 93 93 93 67 67 101 101 101 101 101 76 76 76 76
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel 81 Balestier
+6563528181
226 Balestier Road
Singapore 329688
Return to main website

Hotel 81 Balestier

Hotel 81 Balestier is a 4 storey Hotel with 53 rooms. All rooms are equipped to receive broadband internet (wifi), offered complimentary for guests who make reservations directly.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Tour Desk
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Street parking
  5. Broadband Internet Access
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. Guest Laundry
  8. On-site undercover parking
  9. Lift / Elevator
  10. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Hotel 81 Balestier

Superior

Superior

Book

Superior

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Tea/Coffee Making
  3. Non-Smoking
  4. Television
  5. Queen bed
  6. Lift/Elevator Access
  7. Cable/Satellite TV
  8. Telephone
  9. Hairdryer
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Linen and Towels Provided

Hotel 81 Balestier

Standard

Standard

Book

Standard

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. Non-Smoking
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Lift/Elevator Access
  7. Tea/Coffee Making
  8. Telephone
  9. Queen bed
  10. Iron/Ironing board
  11. Linen and Towels Provided
  12. Cable/Satellite TV
  13. Television

Terms & Conditions

guest must pay in full for applicable stay period during registration
check in 1400hrs
check out 1200hrs

If cancelled or modified up to 72hrs before 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, no cancellation fee will be charged

If cancelled or modified within 72hrs from 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, 100% of 1st night room charges will be imposed

any amendments or cancellations made must be conveyed (via email) to ba-res@hotel81.com.sg

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).
Hot Deal!