Hotel 81 Balestier

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in SGD Wed 29 Jul 2015 Thu 30 Jul 2015 Fri 31 Jul 2015 Sat 01 Aug 2015 Sun 02 Aug 2015 Mon 03 Aug 2015 Tue 04 Aug 2015 Wed 05 Aug 2015 Thu 06 Aug 2015 Fri 07 Aug 2015 Sat 08 Aug 2015 Sun 09 Aug 2015 Mon 10 Aug 2015 Tue 11 Aug 2015

Superior

Photos Details
Book $ 76 76 93 93 Sold 67 67 67 67 93 93 Sold 67 67

Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 67 67 84 84 Sold 67 67 67 67 93 93 93 67 67
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel 81 Balestier
+6563528181
226 Balestier Road
Singapore 329688
Return to main website

Hotel 81 Balestier

Hotel 81 Balestier is a 4 storey Hotel with 53 rooms. All rooms are equipped to receive broadband internet (wifi), offered complimentary for guests who make reservations directly.

Property Features

  1. Tour Desk
  2. 24 hour Reception
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. On-site undercover parking
  5. Broadband Internet Access
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. Lift / Elevator
  8. Street parking
  9. Guest Laundry
  10. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Hotel 81 Balestier

Superior

Superior

Book

Superior

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Lift/Elevator Access
  3. Non-Smoking
  4. Telephone
  5. Tea/Coffee Making
  6. Cable/Satellite TV
  7. Linen and Towels Provided
  8. Queen bed
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Hairdryer

Hotel 81 Balestier

Standard

Standard

Book

Standard

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Telephone
  5. Tea/Coffee Making
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Iron/Ironing board
  8. Non-Smoking
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Cable/Satellite TV
  12. Lift/Elevator Access
  13. Queen bed

Terms & Conditions

guest must pay in full for applicable stay period during registration
check in 1400hrs
check out 1200hrs

If cancelled or modified up to 72hrs before 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, no cancellation fee will be charged

If cancelled or modified within 72hrs from 1400hr (GMT +8hrs) on the check-in date, 100% of 1st night room charges will be imposed

any amendments or cancellations made must be conveyed (via email) to ba-res@hotel81.com.sg

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).
Hot Deal!