503 On Princes Drive

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 13 Nov 2018 Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018
Deluxe Room
Details
Book $165 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139
Executive Room
Details
Book $145 119 119 119 119 Sold 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119
Standard Room
Details
Book $125 Sold 99 Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Basic
Details
Book $80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

503 On Princes Drive
Tel: +61 3 5133 6991
503 Princes Drive
Morwell VIC 3840
Return to main website

503 On Princes Drive

503 On Princes Drive is Morwell's Boutique Style Motel.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Spa
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. Disabled Access Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room

Book

Please update

No image

Executive Room

Book

Please update

No image

Standard Room

Book

Please update

No image

Basic

Book

Basic queen room

Terms & Conditions

Full payment upon booking

50% cancellation 24 hours prior to arrival.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire