Executive Stay 3 Save 30%

Pacific Hotel Cairns

Rating
4.5 stars

Pacific Hotel Cairns

Executive Stay 3 Save 30%

Book

Stay for 3 nights in an Executive Room and save 30% when you book in advance

Executive Rooms are 27sqm are are located on the top 3 floors 9-11. The offer spectacular views of the Esplanade, Ocean and Trinity Inlet

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019
    Stay Pay Deal
    Executive Stay 3 Save 30% $250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 192.50 192.50 192.50 Sold Sold Sold 192.50 192.50 192.50
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Room 1
    Tue 26 Mar Parking (limited) $10 per day, free wifi
    Wed 27 Mar Parking (limited) $10 per day, free wifi
    Thu 28 Mar Parking (limited) $10 per day, free wifi

    Extras available for this room

    $0 per booking

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
      5. JCB
      6. UnionPay
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Payment is taken at check in to the property.

In the event of a cancellation 24 hours or less prior to arrival or in the case of non-arrival, the hotel will charge an amount equal to the first night’s accommodation.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire