Executive Stay 2 Save 20%

Pacific Hotel Cairns

Rating
4.5 stars

Pacific Hotel Cairns

Executive Stay 2 Save 20%

Book

Stay for 2 nights in a Executive Room and save 20% when you book in advance

Executive Rooms are 27sqm are are located on the top 3 floors 9-11. The offer spectacular views of the Esplanade, Ocean and Trinity Inlet

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Mon 10 Dec 2018 Tue 11 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018
    Hot Offers!
    Executive Stay 2 Save 20% $250 Sold Sold Sold Sold 231.20 231.20 231.20 231.20 231.20 231.20 231.20 231.20 231.20 231.20
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Room 1
    Mon 10 Dec Parking (limited) $10 per day, free wifi
    Tue 11 Dec Parking (limited) $10 per day, free wifi

    Extras available for this room

    Parking is available at a rate of $10 per day. Limited spaces so subject to availability

    $10 per room per night

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
      5. JCB
      6. UnionPay
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Full Prepayment of the reservation is required.

Please allow up to 48 hours from the time you make your reservation for your credit card to be charged.

In the event of a cancellation 24 hours or less prior to arrival or in the case of non-arrival, the hotel will charge an amount equal to the first night’s accommodation.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire