Superior Room

Pacific Hotel Cairns

Rating
4.5 stars

Pacific Hotel Cairns

Superior Room

Book

Superior Rooms are located on Floors 6-8 and are 27sqm. They all have private balconies with water, mountain or parkland views

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Sun 17 Feb 2019 Mon 18 Feb 2019 Tue 19 Feb 2019 Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019
    Superior Room $279 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 279 279 279
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Room 1
    Sun 17 Feb Parking (limited) $10 per day, free wifi

    Extras available for this room

    Parking is available at a rate of $10 per day. Limited spaces so subject to availability

    $10 per room per night

    Breakfast Included

    $30 per room per night

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
      5. JCB
      6. UnionPay
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Payment is taken at check in to the property.

In the event of a cancellation 24 hours or less prior to arrival or in the case of non-arrival, the hotel will charge an amount equal to the first night’s accommodation.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire