Superior Stay 2 Save 20%

Pacific Hotel Cairns

Rating
4.5 stars

Pacific Hotel Cairns

Superior Stay 2 Save 20%

Book

Stay for 2 nights in a Superior Room and save 20% when you book

Superior Rooms are 27sqm are are located on floors 6-8. They offer views of the Esplanade, Ocean and Trinity Inlet

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019
    Stay Pay Deal
    Superior Stay 2 Save 20% $230 Sold 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 200
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Room 1
    Mon 25 Mar Parking (limited) $10 per day, free wifi
    Tue 26 Mar Parking (limited) $10 per day, free wifi

    Extras available for this room

    $0 per booking

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
      5. JCB
      6. UnionPay
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Payment is taken at check in to the property.

In the event of a cancellation 24 hours or less prior to arrival or in the case of non-arrival, the hotel will charge an amount equal to the first night’s accommodation.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire