COMFORTA

Kosenda Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars

Kosenda Hotel

COMFORTA

Book

Stretch out and tune out inside any one of the 27 Comforta rooms designed with individual character

Breakfast for 2 persons.
Free Minibar
Free WIFI

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Single bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Desk
  2. Lift/Elevator Access
  3. Tea/Coffee Making
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Room Safe
  6. Air conditioned
  7. Linen and Towels Provided
  8. Cable/Satellite TV
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Alarm Clock
  12. Bath
  13. Telephone
  14. iPod Dock
  15. Mini Bar
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017
    COMFORTA $254 63 63 63 65 65 63 63 75 75 75 75 75 69 69
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in USD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Taxes Total
    1. Room 1
    Mon 26 Jun Breakfast for 2 persons. Free Minibar Free WIFI 4 Distilled Bottle of water

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Service Charges
    Extras Total
    Tax
    Grand Total
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. JCB
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

We have the right to pre-authorized/charge your credit card prior to arrival. The amount of charged will be adapted to the conditions of your booking.

Cancellation is allowed 3 days prior to arrival date. Any cancellation within 3 days prior to arrival, a cancellation/no-show charge equal to the first night room rate will be applied.

Cancellation is allowed 3 days prior to arrival date. Any cancellation within 3 days prior to arrival, a cancellation/no-show charge equal to the first night room rate will be applied.

Make an enquiry

Feel free to contact us with any questions using the contact form below or email info@kosendahotel.com

  1. Enquire