One Bedroom Apartment with Full Kitchen

Coogee Sands Hotel and Apartments

One Bedroom Apartment with Full Kitchen

Book

The largest of our rooms, this 1 Bedroom Apartment features a spacious living area, full kitchen (microwave, stove, oven, dishwasher), washing machine/dryer, separate bedroom (king or 2 singles) and sliding doors on to a balcony with partial views of Coogee Beach. Maximum 2 adults and 2 children when using existing bedding (double sofa bed)

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018
    One Bedroom Apartment with Full Kitchen $600 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 325 330 340 340 330 380 380
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy
    (children up to 15 years)
    Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Sun 25 Feb
    Mon 26 Feb
    Tue 27 Feb
    Wed 28 Feb

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Credit card details are required to secure your booking.
The first night's tariff will be charged to the credit card at the time of booking.
The balance will be payable on check in.

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry regarding Coogee Sands Hotel & Apartments,

one of our friendly receptionists will be in contact soon.

Alternately you may phone us toll free on 1800 819 403.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire