One Bedroom Apartment with Full Kitchen

Coogee Sands Hotel and Apartments

One Bedroom Apartment with Full Kitchen


The largest of our rooms, this 1 Bedroom Apartment features a spacious living area, full kitchen (microwave, stove, oven, dishwasher), washing machine/dryer, separate bedroom (king or 2 singles) and sliding doors on to a balcony with partial views of Coogee Beach. Maximum 2 adults and 2 children when using existing bedding (double sofa bed)

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Thu 22 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sun 25 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 Tue 27 Mar 2018 Wed 28 Mar 2018 Thu 29 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sun 01 Apr 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 Tue 03 Apr 2018 Wed 04 Apr 2018
    One Bedroom Apartment with Full Kitchen $600 Sold Sold Sold 270 270 270 270 270 380 380 330 315 320 330
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    (children up to 15 years)
    Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Thu 22 Mar
    Fri 23 Mar
    Sat 24 Mar
    Sun 25 Mar


    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Credit card details are required to secure your booking.
The first night's tariff will be charged to the credit card at the time of booking.
The balance will be payable on check in.

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry regarding Coogee Sands Hotel & Apartments,

one of our friendly receptionists will be in contact soon.

Alternately you may phone us toll free on 1800 819 403.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire