Capital Hotel Group

Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018

Avenue Hotel Canberra

Rating
5.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 199 179 220 179 299 439 439 299 299 Sold 259 199 309 309

Pavilion on Northbourne

Rating
4.5 stars
Map
Next AUD 169 129 Sold 119 209 329 199 199 219 Sold 179 159 199 199
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.