Superior Harbourview Twin

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Rating
4.5 stars

Copthorne Hotel Oriental Bay

Superior Harbourview Twin

Book

With views over Wellington harbour, these beautifully appointed rooms offer two double beds, ensuite bathroom with walk in shower, a work desk and balcony access.

  • 24.0
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Harbour view
  • Non-smoking
  1. Air conditioned
  2. Clock Radio
  3. Room Service
  4. Wireless Internet
  5. Heating
  6. Alarm Clock
  7. Cots Available
  8. Stairs
  9. Desk
  10. Mini Fridge
  11. Balcony
  12. Hairdryer
  13. Telephone
  14. Free Newspaper
  15. Room Safe
  16. Cable/Satellite TV
  17. Iron/Ironing board
  18. Television
  19. Mini Bar
  20. Linen Provided
  21. Daily Room Service
  22. Linen and Towels Provided
  23. Tea/Coffee Making
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018
    Superior Harbourview Twin $ 189 219 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 219 249 269 Sold 309 Sold Sold
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in NZD

    Occupancy
    (children up to 11 years, infants up to 4 years)
    Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Room 1
    Sun 23 Sep Views of Wellington Harbour from your balcony. Plus FREE newspaper, use of gym & UNLIMITED FREE wifi.

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
      5. JCB
      6. UnionPay
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

BEDDING CONFIGURATION
Prefered bedding configuration is subject to availability.