Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017
Queen
Photos Details
Book 128 128 128 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133
Twin
Photos Details
Book 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143
Deluxe Spa Room
Photos Details
Book 173 173 173 183 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198
Executive 1 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 183 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 193 193 Sold 193 193 Sold 193 Sold
Loft Apartment
Photos Details
Book 183 183 183 183 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188
Loft Apartment - 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book 178 178 178 178 178 178 178 178 178 178 178 178 178 178
Loft Apartment - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book 173 173 173 173 173 173 173 173 173 173 173 173 173 173
Loft Twin
Photos Details
Book 203 203 203 203 223 223 223 223 223 223 Sold Sold 223 223
2 bedroom apartment
Photos Details
Book 223 223 223 233 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 Sold 248 248
2 bedroom apartment - 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book 208 208 208 218 233 233 233 233 233 233 233 Sold 233 233
2 bedroom apartment - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book 198 198 198 208 223 223 223 223 223 223 223 Sold 223 223

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Queen

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Twin

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Deluxe Spa Room

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Executive 1 Bedroom Suite

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Family Room

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment - 2 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment - 3 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Twin

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment - 2 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment - 3 Nights