Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018
Queen
Photos Details
Book 146 146 116 146 126 146 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Deluxe Spa Room
Photos Details
Book 176 196 196 196 196 Sold Sold Sold 196 196 196 196 196 196
Executive 1 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196 196
Loft Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold 185 195 215 185 226 226 226 226 226 226 226 226 226
Loft Apartment - 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold 185 195 215 185 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206 206
Loft Apartment - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold 166 186 186 186 186 186 186 186 186 186 186 186 186
Loft Twin
Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 236 210 236 236 236 236 236 236 236 236 236
2 bedroom apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 bedroom apartment - 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 bedroom apartment - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Queen

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Twin

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Deluxe Spa Room

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Executive 1 Bedroom Suite

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Family Room

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment - 2 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment - 3 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Twin

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment - 2 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment - 3 Nights