Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018
Queen
Photos Details
Book 136 136 136 136 136 136 136 136 136 136 136 136 136 146
Twin
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 170
Deluxe Spa Room
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 206
Executive 1 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 206
Loft Apartment
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 230
Loft Apartment - 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book 183 183 183 183 183 183 183 183 183 183 183 183 183 220
Loft Apartment - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 206
Loft Twin
Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 246
2 bedroom apartment
Photos Details
Book 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 Sold Sold Sold 240 240 258
2 bedroom apartment - 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 Sold Sold Sold 235 235 250
2 bedroom apartment - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 Sold Sold Sold 225 225 240

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Queen

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Twin

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Deluxe Spa Room

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Executive 1 Bedroom Suite

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Family Room

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment - 2 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment - 3 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Twin

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment - 2 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment - 3 Nights