Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018
Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 158 143 143 Sold 153 148 148 148 148 148 Sold 148
Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 173 173 173 Sold 173 163 163 163 163 163 Sold 163
Deluxe Spa Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 213 213 213 213 223 213 213 213 213 213 213 213 213
Executive 1 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 223 223 223 223 223 223 223 223 223 223 213 213 213 213
Loft Apartment
Photos Details
Book 213 213 213 213 213 213 213 213 213 213 248 248 248 248
Loft Apartment - 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book 213 213 213 213 213 213 213 213 213 213 198 198 198 198
Loft Apartment - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 183 183 183 183
Loft Twin
Photos Details
Book 238 Sold 238 238 238 238 238 238 238 238 248 248 248 248
2 bedroom apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 283 283 283 298 283 283 283 283 298 298 298 298
2 bedroom apartment - 2 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 258 258 258 258 258 258 258 258 298 298 298 298
2 bedroom apartment - 3 Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 243 243 243 258 243 243 243 243 243 243 258 258

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Queen

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Twin

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Deluxe Spa Room

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Executive 1 Bedroom Suite

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Family Room

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment - 2 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Apartment - 3 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

Loft Twin

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment - 2 Nights

Ashmont Motor Inn & Apartments

2 bedroom apartment - 3 Nights