Watermark Hotel and Spa

Rating
4.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 28 Jan 2015 Thu 29 Jan 2015 Fri 30 Jan 2015 Sat 31 Jan 2015 Sun 01 Feb 2015 Mon 02 Feb 2015 Tue 03 Feb 2015 Wed 04 Feb 2015 Thu 05 Feb 2015 Fri 06 Feb 2015 Sat 07 Feb 2015 Sun 08 Feb 2015 Mon 09 Feb 2015 Tue 10 Feb 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Watermark Hotel and Spa
07 5588 8333
3032 Surfers Paradise Boulevard
Surfers Paradise QLD 4217
Return to main website

Parking available $15 per night per vehicle. Wifi is available in guest rooms & $5 per hour or $10 per day, In room movies are available per day from $5.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Bar / Lounge
  4. Lift / Elevator
  5. Non-Smoking Rooms
  6. Concierge
  7. Day Spa
  8. Tour Desk
  9. Undercover Valet Car Parking (charges apply)
  10. Hairdresser
  11. Dry Cleaning Service
  12. On Site Restaurant
  13. Gym
  14. Pillow Menu
  15. Business Centre

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

On receipt of your booking the nominated credit card will be charged a minimum of one nights accommodation or as outlined in your reservation. Your Hotel receipt on departure will detail payment received.

Please be advised that all Credit Cards will incur a 1.5% Transaction Charge.

At check-in a credit card pre-authorisation is required to guarantee any incidentals. If a credit card is not available, a current form of photographic identification is required along with a cash deposit of $100 per stay and the total of the accommodation charges. This can be made with cash or via EFTPOS. Any unused portion of this deposit will be refunded on departure.

During the period of 21 - 28 Nov 2015, all guests must be over 21 years of age or must be accompanied by parents and not guardians.

.

Cancellations made later than 2 PM the day prior to arrival will be charged the
first nights accommodation.

25th Dec - 5th Jan; cancellations received 7 days or less prior to arrival will be charged the first night accommodation.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!