Watermark Hotel and Spa

Rating
4.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 28 Feb 2015 Sun 01 Mar 2015 Mon 02 Mar 2015 Tue 03 Mar 2015 Wed 04 Mar 2015 Thu 05 Mar 2015 Fri 06 Mar 2015 Sat 07 Mar 2015 Sun 08 Mar 2015 Mon 09 Mar 2015 Tue 10 Mar 2015 Wed 11 Mar 2015 Thu 12 Mar 2015 Fri 13 Mar 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Watermark Hotel and Spa
07 5588 8333
3032 Surfers Paradise Boulevard
Surfers Paradise QLD 4217
Return to main website

Parking available $15 per night per vehicle. Wifi is available in guest rooms & $5 per hour or $10 per day, In room movies are available per day from $5.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Bar / Lounge
  4. Lift / Elevator
  5. Non-Smoking Rooms
  6. Concierge
  7. Day Spa
  8. Tour Desk
  9. Undercover Valet Car Parking (charges apply)
  10. Hairdresser
  11. Dry Cleaning Service
  12. On Site Restaurant
  13. Gym
  14. Pillow Menu
  15. Business Centre

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!