Watermark Hotel and Spa

Rating
4.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 30 Mar 2015 Tue 31 Mar 2015 Wed 01 Apr 2015 Thu 02 Apr 2015 Fri 03 Apr 2015 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sun 05 Apr 2015 Mon 06 Apr 2015 Tue 07 Apr 2015 Wed 08 Apr 2015 Thu 09 Apr 2015 Fri 10 Apr 2015 Sat 11 Apr 2015 Sun 12 Apr 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Watermark Hotel and Spa
07 5588 8333
3032 Surfers Paradise Boulevard
Surfers Paradise QLD 4217
Return to main website

Parking available $15 per night per vehicle. Wifi is available in guest rooms & $5 per hour or $10 per day, In room movies are available per day from $5.

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Bar / Lounge
  4. Lift / Elevator
  5. Non-Smoking Rooms
  6. Concierge
  7. Day Spa
  8. Tour Desk
  9. Undercover Valet Car Parking (charges apply)
  10. Hairdresser
  11. Dry Cleaning Service
  12. On Site Restaurant
  13. Gym
  14. Pillow Menu
  15. Business Centre

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!