Ocean Plaza Resort

Rating
4.5 self rated
Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 22 Dec 2014 Tue 23 Dec 2014 Wed 24 Dec 2014 Thu 25 Dec 2014 Fri 26 Dec 2014 Sat 27 Dec 2014 Sun 28 Dec 2014 Mon 29 Dec 2014 Tue 30 Dec 2014 Wed 31 Dec 2014 Thu 01 Jan 2015 Fri 02 Jan 2015 Sat 03 Jan 2015 Sun 04 Jan 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Ocean Plaza Resort
07 5536 9999
1800 455 999
80 Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Ocean Plaza Resort

.

Property Features

  1. Gym
  2. BBQ Area
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Free Parking
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. Tennis Court
  7. Games Room
  8. Security Parking
  9. Sauna / Steam Room
  10. Tour Desk
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

To confirm a booking, a deposit of $200 is taken, High season (25 Dec - 26 Jan) bookings a deposit of $500 is to be taken
Outstanding balance is to be paid in full on arrival.

Outstanding balance is to be paid in full on arrival.

Booking dates can be altered subject to availability without penalty outside 48 hours to arrival and at the discretion of Management. Accommodation rates will be adjusted accordingly.

All guests are required to provide credit card details on arrival to cover any miscellaneous charges regardless of booking method. Where a credit card is not available a $200 cash deposit will be required in which case the apartment will be checked by Management before the cash deposit is given back to the guest.

All American Express and Diners Card Transactions attract a 3.5% surcharge. All Visa Card and Mastercard Transactions attract a 1.65% surcharge.

When a booking is cancelled within 14 days of the arrival date, the Guest will forfeit the deposit amount

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!