Huon Valley and Far South

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 18 Apr 2014 Sat 19 Apr 2014 Sun 20 Apr 2014 Mon 21 Apr 2014 Tue 22 Apr 2014 Wed 23 Apr 2014 Thu 24 Apr 2014 Fri 25 Apr 2014 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Sun 27 Apr 2014 Mon 28 Apr 2014 Tue 29 Apr 2014 Wed 30 Apr 2014 Thu 01 May 2014
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Huon Valley and Far South
03 6298 1441
Driftwood Cottages
51 BayView Road
Dover TAS 7117
Return to main website

Our selection of unique cottages in the beautiful Huon Valley and Far South region are all designed to make the most of the stunning waterways and vistas in our region...choose from waterfront studios and beach houses through to ultimate luxury and seclusion...

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

To secure your online booking, your credit card will be debited with the accommodation charge in full. Confirmation and receipt of payment will be forwarded by email.

We welcome your booking on the following basis:
When you book with us, we hold your accommodation for you exclusively.
All cancellations will incur a minimum $50 administration fee. For cancellation prior to 15 days of your arrival date a full refund will be provided, less administration fee of $50.
No refund will be offered for cancellations within 15 days of arrival date.
Cancellations within 48 hours of stay will incur full cost of reserved services.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!