Powder Springs Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in CAD Full Rate Sun 01 Mar 2015 Mon 02 Mar 2015 Tue 03 Mar 2015 Wed 04 Mar 2015 Thu 05 Mar 2015 Fri 06 Mar 2015 Sat 07 Mar 2015 Sun 08 Mar 2015 Mon 09 Mar 2015 Tue 10 Mar 2015 Wed 11 Mar 2015 Thu 12 Mar 2015 Fri 13 Mar 2015 Sat 14 Mar 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Powder Springs Hotel
12508375151
18009914455
200 3rd Street West
Box 530
Revelstoke BC V0E 2S0
Return to main website

Located in the heart of Revelstoke's historic downtown, Powder Springs Inn takes pride in clean, comfortable, and affordable rooms. Hotel guests are invited to invigorate with a complimentary swim at the aquatic centre before enjoying great food and drink specials in The Last Drop, our on-site pub and restaurant. Staying in Revelstoke has never been so good. Stay with us and you will be steps away from all amenities!

Mount Revelstoke and Glacier National Park surround this historic small town of Revelstoke, with a population of 8000 people. Revelstoke has amazing views of the Monashee and Selkirk Mountain Ranges. The largest and most distinctive peak, Mount Begbie, has a namesake micro-brewery located just a block away. Spectacular rugged mountain peaks, awesome glaciers, majestic wildlife, incredible scenery, friendly people, and many exciting adventures await you right outside the door of the Inn. Revelstoke has so much to offer, and you can enjoy it fully while staying at our full service hotel.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Pet friendly
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. 24 hour Reception
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Bar / Lounge
  7. Conference Facilities
  8. Library
  9. Non-Smoking Property
  10. Non-Smoking Rooms
  11. Street parking

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A valid credit card is taken on check in and a pre-authorization will be done.

Our new cancellation policy allows you to cancel free of charge up until 12PM of your arrival date. No-Shows or cancellations after 3PM will be charged the full night stay.

Cancellations are free of charge if cancelled by 3PM on the date of arrival. Cancellations after 3PM or in the case of a no-show the full amount of the first night will be charged to the credit card given.

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!